105th annual awards luncheon at the marriott Marquis

At the 105th Annual Awards Luncheon held at the Marriott Marquis, actress Jane Krakowski (of 30 Rock, She Loves Me) joined The Broadway Association for a special performance at their 105th Annual Awards Luncheon honoring Todd Haimes, Roundabout Theatre Company’s Artistic Director, and Dave Davis, President and General Manager of WABC-TV.

The luncheon began with an introduction from Channel 7 Eyewitness News Entertainment Reporter and Movie Critic, Sandy Kenyon, who served as the Master of Ceremonies.  Sandy introduced Cristyne Nicholas as Broadway Association Chair, and Dennis Swanson,  Chairman Emeritus and President of Station Operations at FOX Television, both who presented the Excellence in Leadership Award to Dave Davis and the Visionary Leadership Award to Todd Haimes.  The Broadway Association also made a contribution to the Roundabout Theatre Company, which is celebrating 50 years this season.